top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

Final outcome about 5 weeks


During the five weeks of study, FC318 course changed my thinking about the art class. The course is relaxed and open to thinking. It different from the lessons I once had in my country. Although the content of each class was different, when I finally made a summary after class, I found that it was actually a coherent production idea. At the same time, I review the knowledge and use them. My favorite thing is the painting practice, which is simple and interesting for me, and the teacher will arrange new ways to complete them. I think this is a new challenge.



My first postcard was made by collecting different perfumes as inspiration elements. I use painting methods to draw images into patterns and summarize perfume of different shapes into geometric figures as a background. Candy is also one of my daily collection of items, its transparent packaging attracts me, and I love the lightness as if the joy that candy brings in my mouth.



The third postcard is from the pattern I like feathers and animals. I think that is the best pattern nature has given us, so I chose the feathers of peacock and birds for different black and white collage together.



Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page