top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

Week 4---- 2050 Vision


Line Up

In week 4, I am using last week's research pictures for collage and restructuring. In the history of painting, I also experienced a lot of difficulties when purchasing materials. I first found a European fabric website selling luminous optical fiber fabrics on Google. But the 300 euro 1 meter is too expensive for me. So, I chose to buy the same fabric in my country. By communicating with the seller, I learned that this unusual and functional fabric needed to install its own storage batteries, and the operation of this rare fabric was a challenge for me.

I think this is just my preliminary design, and I will do a new round of experiments and collage, and create even more visually striking works.

Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page