top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

The combination of experiments and collage

Enter the fourth week of creation exercises and portfolio classes. First, we talk around the term "experiment".Experiment is a act of trying new ideas and getting results through it. Use "experimental" ways in art, media and design to provide new ideas to our topics, while at the same time understanding why we do something to make our work more persuasive and process methodical. Therefore, putting "experiment" into the discipline of art, it will be creation, imagination, construction, collection, reconstruction and testing.

Combining my favorite designer and the word "people," I extracted some keywords and made the research experimentation.

In my free time over the weekend, I took images of human behavior and life at the aquarium in Birmingham and school White Show , which will be material for my subsequent experimental development.




I chose to collage images of human behavior with other images representing life force. What I initially want to express is that animals are observing plants, people are observing animals, and we are observing this "their" behavior.We can always observe the behavior and nature of things through phenomena.

Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page