top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

Week 1---- 2050 Vision

Updated: Aug 1, 2022


When I saw this news on the BBC, it my thinking.As technology becomes more advanced, different electronics, medical devices, work and study, and even in Covid-19 cases, people are more dependent on electricity. In fact, in my opinion, modern urban life cannot live without electricity, and I can't even imagine what happens without electricity, but in this news, Venezuela faces an increasingly serious political and economic crisis. They decided that in this case, the country lost five power days. Due to the sudden power failure, no any hospital backup generators were broken. Five days later, the hospital died of 26 people after a power outage.It's not just life or death, we can't even do the most basic lighting without electricity.

In thinking about the coming years of 2050, maybe our world needs even more light.So I did secondary research on blackout and collated the Padlet page.

Meanwhile, I spent a poster about power outage using Procrate.

power outage poster



Reference:

Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page