top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

WEEK 3

In the third week of the class, I think I have gained greatly. Wayne had us draw quickly in class. We first drew pictures for about ten minutes, and we could draw anything. I have always been very interested in the human body, so I drew the teacher's sitting posture. Wayne then asked me to use a long stick and draw quickly for five and three minutes, which was difficult for me. I was not used to manipulating such a long pen and being far away from the picture. But I still finished the drawing, which made me quickly grasp the important parts of the picture in a few times.



In another class, we conducted a memory painting training. We looked at an image for a short time and then draw the contents of the image from memory in a few minutes. I think it tests me a test, it is important to observe the details in the images, and I learned in this exercise to quickly capture the details and restore them.


7 Days of Painting Challenge







I drew different patterns on a black and white basis.

In life, I like to collect transparent packaged candy, and I make them into postcards.





Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page