top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

WEEK 4

In the fourth week of the class, we practiced drawing patterns and learned the exchange of black and white background color. Patterns can not only be tiled, but also use colors to form richer patterns.





I love the feathers and the hair of different animals, which I think is the art that nature has given us. So I chose to draw the feathers of peacocks and birds as the pattern elements, and used black and white to combine them into postcards to form a strong visual impact and effect.


7 Days of Painting Challenge






I love watching human facial expressions in life, so this week I observed different expressions and angles, which gives me a more familiar sensitivity to faces, everyone is special, which is a way for me to record my memories.

Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page