top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

WEEK 6

During the sixth week of study, we review what was learned and completed in the last 5 weeks. During the five weeks of study, I tried sketch, cutting, print, take photo, edit image, collage. Meanwhile, making Mini Brife through pictures in class.

This short exercise has inspired my brain by mental leaps and inspiration.

On the other hand, we learned about project proposal and recall what the five-week course brought us. It not only taught me how to complete my project in my professional skills, but I also got practice in my way of thinking. I think my thinking pattern is more logical and persuasive, which I have not mastered in my previous studies.

Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page