top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

WEEK 7

In this week's course, I used the brush, paint, paper, fabric, sponge and water as different media to paint and print, while observing the marks and shapes left by the paint.

Figure 1.

In my free time I drew color illustrations, and because my pathway is Fashion Design, so I observed on people and sketch took more time.



Figure 2.

When I felt the impact of the color change, I filled my second postcard to make the visual effects more powerful and emotional.

Figure 3.

Reference:

Figure 1. Use a brush, paint, paper, fabric, sponge and water by me [6 May 2022].

Figure 2. Use Procreate by me. [8 May 2022].

Figure 3. Use Procreate by me. [8 May 2022].

Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page