top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

WEEK 8

In the eighth week of the course, we used different material media and paint to make inspiration page I choose red meat theme, because my mother recent body is not good. So he can not eat too much red meat, such as pork or mutton his physical condition is very common among peer parents, so I want to convey red meat, for human health or harm is certain. So I used the Sketch and Collage methods to make the inspiration pages.

Figure 1.


Figure 2.

In class, I quickly drew a side portrait of the teacher. Unlike the other paintings, I used the bright colors as the sketch color.I think it's a new way. Usually we choose to sketch in black or dark colors. Bright colors can have different environmental color effects.

Figure 3

At the same time, I used hand painting and collage to combine new and old elements to make colorful candy postcards.

Reference:

Figure 1. Use the brush, water, newspaper to sketch and collage by me. [11 May 2022].

Figure 2. Use procreate by me. [13 May 2022].

Figure 3. Use procreate by me. [13 May 2022].

Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page