top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

Presentation proposal

Updated: Jul 3, 2022

In this week, I chose an advertising word about Peta on the ADS website. The reason why I chose this advertisement was because he combined the current practical Covid-19 and became the main inspiration for the advertisement, triggering people to think about the connection between people and animals. I had some difficulties making PowerPoint because I couldn't choose too many pictures for commentary during the presentation.But there are five images of this AD, which I think they all like. Because my major makes me pay special attention to the characters, so the expression of the characters in every picture is very attractive to me, and I don't know how to choose it. In communicating with Karen, she helped me analyze which picture was more informative and encouraged me to make the best choices.

On the other hand, I conducted research from the same major events in modern history as Covid-19 in modern history, looking for advertisements or posters about the Sars virus and World War II, which have the similarities in history but show the form and style that reflect the development of The Times.

In the end, I chose the same advertisement about Covid-19 on the ADS website. Different brands and organizations have very different ideas and presentation angles under the same theme, which is worth learning and analyzing.


Image List:

Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page