top of page
  • Writer's picturePyrrha

Presentation research

Updated: Jul 3, 2022

In the this week of the course, we have the first presentation on FC316. Although presentation is not a difficult thing for me, I still don't think I have made it very full and comprehensive.

Actually, I didn't write any articles and prompt exercises before that, and I didn't prepare any words to assist my speech, so every time I say the general content is similar but I prefer random play. So in the speech process, I did not reach the most stable state, and I had some content connecting ideas that I forgot, which is a problem that I should reflect on.

I think I also broke through a lot of difficulties.I can keep it calm to face the speech and not using any drafts to introduce my powerpoint, and keep the speech within nine minutes. Through this speech, I not only clearly understand my own shortcomings and problems, but also understand the difference between Image list and reference.

Image List:

Thank you for watching, my name is Pyrrha, I hope you can remember me!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


錨點 1
錨點 2
bottom of page